All prices on the store include tax 

orders

Request order

We have provided you with the products listed under the categories designed to reach them easily and to ensure your comfort when shopping. Please follow the steps below

First Step: Create an account

Registration is done in the Home Cafe store by typing the basic data (name - email - password) so that we will use this data to communicate with you regarding your request. Note that this data is secure and will not be used for anything else. In addition, you can track the status of your order from your account and facilitate and speed up the purchase process in the future

The second step: shopping and selecting products

The shopping and selection of the products you want from the various sections available in the store is done by selecting the desired product and then adding the product to the shopping cart by clicking on the Add to Cart button

Third step: add products to the basket

After clicking on "Add to Cart", a message will appear in the top frame confirming that the product has been successfully added to the cart and you can continue shopping and choose other products

Fourth step: review the basket

After completing the shopping process, you can click on the shopping cart at the top and view all the products that you have selected, and then press the "complete order" button to complete the purchase process.

Fifth Step: Complete the address information

Fill in your address to which the purchases will be shipped, and it must be written accurately and clearly

Sixth Step: Review the application

After completing the address, some data will be reviewed such as: Shipping method - SMSA to all regions of the Kingdom, Express Mail has continued to all regions of the Kingdom or through a representative of shoe types and this service is available for Riyadh customers only

Payment method: By (payment on receipt for Riyadh customers only, currently, bank transfer, visa, payment) and all you have to do is press the "continue" button. When you have finished reviewing all the data, the final step for completing your order will remain, including the products that have been purchased and the final prices. To approve, click on the "Confirm Order" button, where the payment process is completed

Seventh Step: Receive the application

In this step, you completed the request and your order number appeared for you, and we also received the request, and you will receive an email on the email registered with us, with a copy of your order and the details you need. Orders are shipped within 45 minutes of confirming the payment. We guarantee that the order will reach you within 24 hours to 72 hours maximum outside the weekend. We will send an email to confirm the shipment, including your shipment number, to follow it up with the shipping company..

Language
Arabic
Open drop down

التوصيل لجميع المناطق والدفع عند الاستلام متاح في الرياض فقط

الطلبات

آلية الطلب

وفرنا لكم المنتجات مدرجة تحت تقسيمات صممت لتصل اليها بسهولة وضمان راحتكم عند التسوق. فضلا اتبع الخطوات التالية 

الخطوة الاولى: إنشاء حساب

يتم التسجيل في متجر Home Cafe وذلك بكتابة البيانات الأساسية (الإسم - البريد الإلكتروني - كلمة المرور) وذلك لنقوم باستخدام هذه البيانات للتواصل معكم بخصوص طلبكم. علما أن هذه البيانات امنة ولن يتم استخدامها لأي شيء اخر. بالاضافة أنه يمكنك متابعة حالة طلبك من حسابك وتسهيل وتسريع عملية الشراء في المستقبل

الخطوة الثانية: التسوق واختيار المنتجات

يتم التسوق واختيار المنتجات التي تريدها من مختلف الأقسام المتوفرة في المتجر وذلك بتحديد  المنتج المطلوب ومن ثم إضافة المنتج إلى السلة المشتريات بالضغط على زر إضافة للسلة

الخطوة الثالثة: إضافة المنتجات للسلة

بعد الضغط على "اضافة للسلة" ستظهر رسالة في إطار علوي تؤكد لك أن المنتج تمت إضافته للسلة بنجاح ويمكنك اكمال التسوق واختيار منتجات أخرى

الخطوة الرابعة: إستعراض السلة

بعد الإنتهاء من عملية التسوق يمكنك الضغط على سلة التسوق في الأعلى و مشاهدة جميع المنتجات التي قمت بإختيارها وبعد ذلك يتم الضغط على زر "إتمام الطلب" لإكمال عملية الشراء

الخطوة الخامسة: إكمال بيانات العنوان

يتم هنا تعبئة العنوان الخاص بك والذي سيتم شحن المشتريات إليه، ويجب كتابتها بشكل دقيق وواضح

الخطوة السادسة: مراجعة الطلب

بعد إتمام تعبئة العنوان سيتم إستعراض بعض البيانات مثل: طريقة الشحن - سمسا لجميع مناطق المملكة ، البريد الممتاز واصل لجميع مناطق المملكة أو عن طريق مندوب أنواع الحذاء وهذه الخدمة متوفرة لعملاء الرياض فقط حالياً 

وطريقة الدفع: عن طريق ( الدفع عند الاستلام لعملاء الرياض فقط حالياً ، حوالة بنكية ، فيزا ، سداد ) وكل ماعليك هو الضغط على زر "استمرار". عند الانتهاء من استعراض كل البيانات ستتبقى الخطوة النهائية لإتمام الطلب الخاص بك وفيها المنتجات التي تم شرائها والأسعار النهائية. للموافقة يتم الضغط على زر "تأكيد الطلب" حيث يتم إتمام عملية الدفع

الخطوة السابعة: إستلام الطلب

في هذه الخطوة قمت بإتمام الطلب وظهر لك رقم الطلب الخاص بك وايضا قمنا نحن بإستلام الطلب، وستصلك رسالة الكترونية على بريد الالكتروني المسجل لدينا، بنسخة من طلبك والتفاصيل التي تحتاجها. وتشحن الطلبات خلال 45 دقيقة من تأكيد الدفع ونضمن لك وصول الطلب لك خلال 24 ساعة إلى 72 ساعة حد أقصى خارج عطلة نهاية الأسبوع وسنقوم بإرسال رسالة إلكترونية لتأكيد الشحن، متضمنةً رقم شحنتك، لمتابعتها عبر شركة الشحن.